All Upcoming Events

Unlock Your Artistic Potential
with Yelitza Károlyi
Monday, March 4, 2024
Monday, March 11, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
Monday, March 25, 2024
Monday, April 1, 2024
Monday, April 8, 2024
Dr. Seuss Day at Preschool Story Time (CANCELLED)
Monday, March 4, 2024
A Passion for Opera: Session II
with Ariane Csonka Comstock
Monday, March 4, 2024
Monday, March 11, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
Monday, March 25, 2024
Monday, April 1, 2024
Monday, April 8, 2024
Monday, April 15, 2024
Monday, April 22, 2024
Hail to the Chief!
with Austin Wright
Monday, March 4, 2024
The Lost City of Z: A Tale of Deadly Obsession in the Amazon
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Classical Music
with Juliette de Marcellus
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Tracey Enerson Wood, The President’s Wife
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Commissions in Art
with Nancy Lorenz
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Escher String Quartet
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Garden Day with the Garden Club of Palm Beach at Preschool Story Time
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Gabrielle Chanel. Fashion Manifesto
with Connie Karol Burks
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Personalities, Events and Artists of the 19th Century: Session II
with Juliette de Marcellus
Friday, March 8, 2024
Friday, March 15, 2024
Friday, March 22, 2024
Friday, March 29, 2024
Friday, April 5, 2024
Friday, April 12, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024
Color Create Craft (FULLY BOOKED)
Friday, March 8, 2024
Phantom Thread
Friday, March 8, 2024
Friday, March 8, 2024
Teen Workshop: Teen Zines 101: The History and How to Make Your Own
Saturday, March 9, 2024
La Forza del Destino
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Othello
Sunday, March 10, 2024
Women’s Art Collection
with Dorothy Byrne
Monday, March 11, 2024
The Great Churches of Paris
with Russell Kelley
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
The Thread Collectors
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Donatello Due, Master of the Renaissance, in our Era
with Giuliana Castellani Koch, Ph.D.
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Michael Stephen Brown, piano
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
American Farmer Day at Preschool Story Time
Thursday, March 14, 2024
The Rakes’ Progress: Where Did Fifty Years Go?
with Mikel Folcarelli and John Gwynne
Thursday, March 14, 2024
The Swimmers
Friday, March 15, 2024
Pissarro: Father of Impressionism
Saturday, March 16, 2024
The Two Elizabeths, Bookends of the Empire
with Caroline Rayman
Monday, March 18, 2024
The History of Magic
with Taylor Hagood, Ph.D.
Monday, March 18, 2024
Monday, April 1, 2024
Monday, April 15, 2024
Biography Book Club: Amelia Earhart (FULLY BOOKED)
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Plein Air Painting
with Elle Foley
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Catherine de Medici, Poor Queen
with Caroline Rayman
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Fairchild Tropical Botanic Garden
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Shell Chic (FULLY BOOKED)
with Robin Grubman
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Thursday, April 11, 2024
American Foreign Policy (FULLY BOOKED FEB. 29 CLASS)
with Jeffrey S. Morton, Ph.D.
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Thursday, April 4, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Color Create Craft (FULLY BOOKED)
Friday, March 22, 2024
Parallel Mothers
Friday, March 22, 2024
Friday, March 22, 2024
Roméo et Juliette
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Who Picks the Art? Behind the Scenes at America’s Great Museums
with Frederick Ilchman
Monday, March 25, 2024
“Dance Fantasy” Fred Astaire West Palm Beach
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Peter Cottontail Day at Preschool Story Time
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Legendary Films, Directors, & Actors
with Bill David
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Ophelia
Friday, March 29, 2024
My Life in Pictures
with Pattie Boyd
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
Three Stones Make A Wall
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
Lecture: Contemporary Dance: The Continuous Awakening of an Art Form
with Claudia Hilda
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Jerusalem Quartet
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Workshop: Behind the Dance Curtain
with Claudia Hilda
Thursday, April 4, 2024
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Color Create Craft (FULLY BOOKED)
Friday, April 5, 2024
Ai Weiwei: Never Sorry
Friday, April 5, 2024
Teen Workshop: POP! BOOM! POW! Creations
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Best of Enemies
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Larry Stephenson Band
Sunday, April 7, 2024
American Everyman: Winslow Homer
with Bill Cross
Monday, April 8, 2024
Art in the Service of Criminal Investigations
with Lois Gibson
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
James C. Clark, Lost Attractions of Florida
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
An Introduction to Italian Gardens
with Emmanuel Ducamp
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Lunana: A Yak in the Classroom
Friday, April 12, 2024
Friday, April 12, 2024
Canaletto and the Art of Venice
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Live Performance: “Las Repúblicas” Claudia Hilda, contemporary dance
Sunday, April 14, 2024
The Magnificent Huntingtons and the Hispanic Society Museum & Library
with Guillaume Kientz and Bob Vila
Monday, April 15, 2024
Marriage Portrait
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Targeting Zombie Cells to Treat Dementia
with Dr. Miranda Orr
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Time for Three
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
The Art of Espionage: Spies in Literature and Real Life
with Lea Carpenter
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Color Create Craft (FULLY BOOKED)
Friday, April 19, 2024
Rebel in the Rye
Friday, April 19, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024
La Rondine
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Blenheim and Decorating (POSTPONED)
with Lady Henrietta Spencer-Churchill
Monday, April 22, 2024
Anna Geniushene, piano
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Project Paradise Documentaries
Friday, April 26, 2024
Dead Man Walking
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Pirate Day at Preschool Story Time
Monday, April 29, 2024
Diane Bergner, Royal Coconut Beach Lunch Club: A Novel
Wednesday, May 8, 2024

In addition to our upcoming live events, enjoy a curated selection of recent programs filmed at The Four Arts, available for streaming Online Now.