Esther B. O’Keeffe Speakers Series

2022-23 season

Leonard Lauder, "Life with Estée"
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
David Petraeus, "American Leadership in the World"
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
John Hays, "The Apotheosis of George Washington in the Art Market"
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
John Mauceri, "Music on the Silver Screen: A Brief History"
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Eliza Manningham-Buller, "Terror, Security, & Freedom"
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Deepak Malhotra, "Reexamining Chamberlain’s Negotiations with Hitler"
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Peter Zeihan, "Living After the Lightning"
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Jesse Watters, "Watters’ World"
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Placido Domingo, "A Life in Music and Song"
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Ken Griffin, "The Future of Finance"
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Tal Zaks, "Lessons Learned from Developing Moderna’s COVID Vaccine"
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Laurence Des Cars, "A Vision for Art: The Next Century at the Louvre"
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Sally Mann, "One Story"
Tuesday, March 28, 2023